Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shaking All Over CD

    Number Nine CD

    The superb first album from Paul Ansell's Number Nine.
    A diverse selection of rockin' styles with excellent vocals and musicians, and including bonus tracks which were not on the original vinyl release.


    • 1Hey Joe
    • 2If I Ever
    • 3Ruby
    • 4Red Light
    • 5Proud Mary
    • 6That's Why
    • 7The Stranger
    • 8Mona Lisa
    • 9Simply Aware
    • 10Dream Baby
    • 11Pieces Of My Life
    • 12This Time I've Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me
    • 13Dark Moon
    • 14Setting And Thinking
    • 15Red Cadillac and A Black Moustache

    More from Vince Taylor

    • The Real Deal CD
      Vince Taylor
      The Real Deal CD
    • Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
      Vince Taylor
      Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
    • Jet Black Leather Machine CD
      Vince Taylor
      Jet Black Leather Machine CD
    • EP Collection CD
      Vince Taylor
      EP Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.