Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > EP Collection CD
    Vince Taylor & The Playboys
    EP Collection CD

    26 original tracks from the EP releases of legendary rocker Vince Taylor.
    Remastered for premium sound.



    • 1Brand New Cadillac
    • 2Pledging My Love
    • 3I Like Love
    • 4Right Behind You Baby
    • 5What'Cha Gonna Do
    • 6I'll Be Your Hero
    • 7Move Over Tiger
    • 8Jet Black Machine
    • 9Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 10Love Me
    • 11C'Mon Everybody
    • 12Twenty Flight Rock
    • 13So Glad You're Mine
    • 14Baby Let's Play House
    • 15Long Tall Sally
    • 16Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 17Shaking All over
    • 18Don't Ever Let Me Go
    • 19Endless Sleep
    • 20Don't Leave Me Now
    • 21There's A Lot Of Twistin' Going On
    • 22Blue Jean Bop
    • 23Ready Teddy
    • 24Dance To The Bop
    • 25Mean Woman Blues
    • 26Rip It Up.

    More from Vince Taylor

    • Shaking All Over CD
      Vince Taylor
      Shaking All Over CD
    • The Real Deal CD
      Vince Taylor
      The Real Deal CD
    • Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
      Vince Taylor
      Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
    • Jet Black Leather Machine CD
      Vince Taylor
      Jet Black Leather Machine CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.