Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 788 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Vince Eager
    788 Years Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    1950s British Rock 'n' Roll original Vince Eager presents his new album, featuring a host of guest rockers including Marty Wilde, Chas Hodges, Albert Lee and others.
    Eager rose to stardom in the late 50s with release on the Decca, Parlophone and Top Rank labels, going on to become a favourite on national TV shows like Jack Good's Oh Boy! and Drumbeat.
    Vince and his all-star line-up of rockin' legends sound great today, and this album will be a welcome release for his fans and collectors of Great British Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1You're Never Too Old To Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Fabulous
    • 3Baby Blue
    • 4Bird Dog
    • 5Soda Pop Pop
    • 6Three Steps To Heaven
    • 7Lonely Weekends
    • 8Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
    • 9No Other Baby
    • 10No Love Have I
    • 11Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 12Mean Woman Blues
    • 13Interview With Vince Eager
    • 14Bird Dog

    More from Vince Eager

    • Money Honey 7
      Vince Eager
      Money Honey 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Complete Vince Eager 2CD
      Vince Eager
      Complete Vince Eager 2CD
    • Rockabilly Dinosaur CD
      Vince Eager
      Rockabilly Dinosaur CD
    • 75 Not Out CD
      Vince Eager
      75 Not Out CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.