Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best Of Tennessee Ernie Ford 2CD

    Tennessee Ernie Ford
    Very Best Of Tennessee Ernie Ford 2CD

    Tennessee Ernie Ford was the American recording artist and television host who enjoyed success in the crossing the musical genres, noted for his rich bass-baritone voice and down-home humor.
    He is best remembered for his recordings including Shotgun Boogie and Sixteen Tons, both featured on this superb double disc collection, along with many more of his greatest recordings.


    • 1Sixteen Tons
    • 2Shotgun Boogie
    • 3Nine Pound Hammer
    • 4Give Me Your Word
    • 5Blackberry Boogie
    • 6Mr. And Mississippi
    • 7Cold Cold Heart
    • 8Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
    • 9John Henry
    • 10Catfish Boogie
    • 11Little Red Rockin' Hood
    • 12The Rovin' Gambler
    • 13Country Junction
    • 14One Suit
    • 15Half As Much
    • 16Call Me Darling, Call Me Sweetheart
    • 17Bouqet Of Roses
    • 18That's All
    • 19The River Of No Return
    • 20I Gave My Love A Cherry
    • 21I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 22Take Me In Your Arms And Hold Me
    • 23She's My Baby
    • 24False Hearted Girl
    • 25Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
    • 1The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
    • 2Smokey Mountain Boogie
    • 3The Cry Of The Wild Goose
    • 4She's My Baby
    • 5Dark As A Dungeon
    • 6Mule Train
    • 7Call Me Darling
    • 8Milk 'Em In The Morning Blues
    • 9Anticipation Blues
    • 10I Gotta Have My Baby Back
    • 11Kiss Me Big
    • 12I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
    • 13Rock, Roll, Boogie
    • 14I Ain't A Gonna Let It Happen No More
    • 15The Lod's Lariat
    • 16The Watermelon Song
    • 17Have You Seen Her
    • 18You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
    • 19Bright Lights And Blonde-Haired Women
    • 20I Can'y Help It (If I'm Still In Love)
    • 21I Really Don't Want to Know
    • 22Philadelphia Lawyer
    • 23Trouble In Mind
    • 24Molly Darling
    • 25Jealous Heart.

    More from Tennessee Ernie Ford

    • The Essential Recordings (2-CD)
      Tennessee Ernie Ford
      The Essential Recordings (2-CD)
    • Rock City Boogie CD
      Tennessee Ernie Ford
      Rock City Boogie CD
    • Presenting CD
      Tennessee Ernie Ford
      Presenting CD
    • Mule Train CD
      Tennessee Ernie Ford
      Mule Train CD
    • Night Train
      Tennessee Ernie Ford
      Night Train


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.