Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best Of Marty Wilde 2CD

    Marty Wilde
    Very Best Of Marty Wilde 2CD

    If anyone could claim to be the Godfather of British Rock ’n’ Roll, then Marty Wilde would be a prime contender.
    This excellent 40 track double CD set presents legendary British rocker Marty Wilde at his very best, including his hits A Teenager In Love, Bad Boy and Endless Sleep.


    • 1A Teenager In Love
    • 2Bad Boy
    • 3Rubber Ball
    • 4Honeycomb
    • 5Johnny Rocco
    • 6Crazy Dream
    • 7Little Girl
    • 8Misery’s Child
    • 9Teenage Tears
    • 10Dream Lover
    • 11Mean Woman Blues
    • 12Ever Since You Said Goodbye
    • 13No One Knows
    • 14Down The Line
    • 15Love Of My Life
    • 16Are You Sincere?
    • 17I Flipped
    • 18Ev’ryone
    • 19High School Confidential
    • 20My Lucky Love
    • 1Splish Splash
    • 2Endless Sleep
    • 3Donna
    • 4Sea Of Love
    • 5Jezebel
    • 6Love-a Love-a Love-a
    • 7Tomorrow’s Clown
    • 8Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 9Hide and Seek
    • 10Don’t Run Away
    • 11Running
    • 12All American Boy
    • 13Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
    • 14My Heart and I
    • 15Don’t Pity Me
    • 16So Glad You're Mine
    • 17It’s Been Nice
    • 18The Fire Of Love
    • 19Put Me Down
    • 20You’ve Got Love

    More from Marty Wilde

    • Wilde About Marty CD
      Marty Wilde
      Wilde About Marty CD
    • Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Marty Wilde
      Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Three Cool Cats 2CD
      Marty Wilde
      Three Cool Cats 2CD
    • Bad Boy CD
      Marty Wilde
      Bad Boy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.