Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best Of Louis Prima 2CD

    Very Best Of Louis Prima 2CD

    50 original recordings on double CD, featuring classics such as Oh Marie, Buona Sera, 5 Months 2 Weeks 2 Days, Jump Jive an' Wail, Alright Okay You Win, The Honeydripper and many many more!


    • 1Oh Marie
    • 2Buona Sera
    • 3That Old Black Magic
    • 4Just A Gigolo
    • 5The Glow Worm
    • 6Fever
    • 7Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
    • 8I'm Confessin'
    • 9Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
    • 105 Months 2 Weeks 2 Days
    • 11Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 12Fee Fie Foo
    • 13Lover Come Back To Me
    • 14Robin Hood
    • 15If You Were The Only Girl In The World
    • 16That's My Home
    • 17When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 18I Don't Know Why
    • 19I've Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
    • 20Bourbon Street Blues
    • 21Pennies From Heaven
    • 22I've Got The World On A String
    • 23Route 66
    • 24The Pump Song
    • 25The Honeydripper
    • 1Jump Jive an' Wail
    • 2Alright, Okay You Win
    • 3Sentimental Journey
    • 4Just One Of Those Things
    • 5Felicia No Capica
    • 6Gotta See Baby Tonight
    • 7Moonglow
    • 8Hey Boy! Hey Girl!
    • 9Wonderland By Night
    • 10Cheek To Cheek
    • 11Lazy River
    • 12Blow, Red, Blow
    • 13I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
    • 14Greenback Dollar Bill
    • 15Autumn Leaves
    • 16Come Back To Sorrento
    • 17Everybody Knows
    • 18On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 19Don't Worry 'Bout Me
    • 20Let's Twist Again
    • 21Make Love To Me
    • 22All I Do Is Dream Of You
    • 23Basin Street Blues
    • 24Night Train
    • 25Too Marvelous For Words

    More from Louis Prima

    • Sing Sing Sing CD
      Louis Prima
      Sing Sing Sing CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Louis Prima
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • The Original CD
      Louis Prima
      The Original CD
    • Oh Marie DVD
      Louis Prima
      Oh Marie DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.