Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Very Best of Jan and Dean CD

    Chris Isaak
    Speak Of The Devil CD

    Speak Of The Devil is the seventh studio album by Chris Isaak, originally issued in 1998.
    His singles Flying and Please were taken from this album.


    • 1Please
    • 2Flying
    • 3Walk Slow
    • 4Breaking Apart
    • 5This Time
    • 6Speak of the Devil
    • 7Like the Way She Moves
    • 8Wanderin'
    • 9Don't Get So Down on Yourself
    • 10Black Flowers
    • 11I'm Not Sleepy
    • 127 Lonely Nights
    • 13Talkin' 'bout a Home
    • 14Super Magic 2000

    More from Jan & Dean


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.