Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Your Lovin' Man CD

    Vernon Taylor
    Your Lovin' Man CD

    29 tracks from Rockabilly original Vernon Taylor, including his original Sun Records and Dot Records recordings with alternate versions issued for the first time.


    • 1Your Lovin' Man
    • 2Breeze
    • 3Today Is A Blue Day Why Must You Leave Me
    • 4Losing Game
    • 5I've Got The Blues
    • 6Satisfaction Guarenteed
    • 7Why Must You Leave Me
    • 8This Kind Of Love
    • 9What Would I Do Without You
    • 10All They Wanna Do Is Stroll
    • 11Dinah Lee
    • 12Today Is A Blue Day
    • 13Sweet And Easy To Love
    • 14Mystery Train
    • 15Your Lovin' Man
    • 16All They Wanna Do Is Stroll
    • 17Dinah Lee
    • 18Dinah Lee
    • 19What Would I Do Without You
    • 20Dinah Lee
    • 21What Would I Do Without You
    • 22All They Wanna Do Is Stroll
    • 23Today Is A Blue Day
    • 24What Would I Do Without You
    • 25Today Is A Blue Day.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.