Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > G.I. Bop (Vinyl LP)
    Vernon and The GI's
    G.I. Bop
    (Vinyl LP)

    Legendary Teddyboy band Vernon and the G.I.'s from the late 1970s Rock 'n' Roll revival.
    Limited Edition vinyl re-issue of their sought-after 1979 album which was originally released on the Billy Goat Records label.


    • 1Ghost Train Boogie
    • 2Rockabilly Twist
    • 3I Can Count Three Stars
    • 4Be Boppin' Baby
    • 5Big Al
    • 6Jim Dandy
    • 7GI Bop
    • 8I'm A Teddy Boy
    • 9If You Want Me C'mon Over Here And Get Me
    • 10Burn Out
    • 11Just Us Two
    • 12Ain't Got A Thing.

    More from Vernon & the GI's

    • G.I. Bop CD
      Vernon & the GI's
      G.I. Bop CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.