Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ram-Bunk-Shush CD

    The Ventures
    Ram-Bunk-Shush CD

    The classic original recordings from one of the most successful instrumental bands of the Rock 'n' Roll era and beyond!
    Includes the hits Walk Don't Run (#2/1960), Perfidia (#15, 1960) and Ram-Bunk-Shush (#29, 1961), as well as their debut 1959 single Cookies & Coke.


    • 1Walk Don't Run
    • 2Perfidia
    • 3Ram-Bunk-Shush
    • 4Raunchy
    • 5No Trespassing
    • 6Caravan
    • 7Sleepwalk
    • 8The McCoy
    • 9Honky Tonk
    • 10Home
    • 11Lonely Heart
    • 12My Own True Love
    • 13Morgen
    • 14The Switch
    • 15Night Train
    • 16The Real McCoy
    • 17Cookies and Coke
    • 18The Twomp.

    More from Ventures

    • Going To The Ventures Dance Party CD
      Going To The Ventures Dance Party CD
    • Another Smash CD
      Another Smash CD
    • Play Telstar CD
      Play Telstar CD
    • Christmas With The Ventures CD
      Christmas With The Ventures CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.