Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Another Smash!!! CD

    The Ventures
    Another Smash CD

    Another Smash was originally released by the Ventures in 1961, and it remained in the US Album charts for 14 weeks.
    This CD reissue is remastered for optimum sound quality.
    It includes six added bonus tracks and is smartly presented in a digipak style case.


    • 1Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 2Wheels
    • 3Lonely Heart
    • 4Bulldog
    • 5Lullaby Of The Leaves
    • 6Beymond The Reef
    • 7Raw-Hide
    • 8Meet Mister Callahan
    • 9Trambone
    • 10Last Date
    • 11Ginchy
    • 12Josie
    • 13Forty Miles Of Bad Road
    • 14True Love
    • 15Tammy
    • 16Danny Boy
    • 17Lady Of Spain
    • 18Genesis

    More from Ventures

    • Walk Don't Run
      Walk Don't Run
    • Going To The Ventures Dance Party CD
      Going To The Ventures Dance Party CD
    • Mashed Potatoes And Gravy CD
      Mashed Potatoes And Gravy CD
    • Another Smash CD
      Another Smash CD
    • Play Telstar CD
      Play Telstar CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.