Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Blues CD

    The Vargas Brothers
    Rockin' Blues CD

    Pure Rockabilly just as it should be!
    Great vocals, great band, great songs and great production.
    With bands like The Vargas Brothers around, you know that great Rockabilly music will be going strong for many years to come.
    Rockin' Blues features 15 sizzling tracks with excellent Rockabilly originals alongside superb cover songs.  Highly recommended.


    • 1Done Gone
    • 2Lend Me Your Comb
    • 3Cutting Class
    • 4Love Charms
    • 5Hello Baby
    • 6Should We Tell Him
    • 7Wiggle Walking Baby
    • 8Leaving You
    • 9More and More
    • 10Hooked On You
    • 11Cry Cry Cry
    • 12I'm Ready
    • 13Cry Baby Cry
    • 14Rockin' Blues
    • 15More and More


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.