Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Varetta Dillard Vol 2 CD

    Varetta Dillard Volume 2 CD

    Second sizzling selection of rockin' Rhythm & Blues from Varetta Dillard.
    29 original 1950s recordings originally issued on labels including RCA Victor, Groove and Savoy Records.


    • 1No Kinda Good No How
    • 2That's Why I Cry
    • 3Undecided
    • 4If You Want To Be My Baby
    • 5One More Time
    • 6Skinny Jimmy
    • 7Leave A Happy Fool Alone
    • 8I Got A Lot Of Love
    • 9Star Of Fortune
    • 10Just Multiply
    • 11The Night Is Never Long Enough
    • 12Teaser
    • 13Mercy Mr Percy
    • 14What Can I Say
    • 15Hey Sweet Love
    • 16A Little Bitty Tear
    • 17You Ain't Foolin' Nobody
    • 18Scorched
    • 19Easy Easy Baby
    • 20Love and Wine
    • 21I Can't Stop Now
    • 22Love That Man
    • 23Send Me Some Money
    • 24Getting Ready For My Daddy
    • 25So Many Ways
    • 26I Cried and Cried
    • 27I'm Yours
    • 28Three Lies
    • 29You're The Answer To My Prayer

    More from Varetta Dillard

    • Varetta Dillard Vol 1 CD
      Varetta Dillard
      Varetta Dillard Vol 1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.