Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Old Dawgs New Tracks CD

    V8 Rumble
    Old Dawgs New Tracks CD

    Heavily influenced by the early 1980s Rockabilly sounds of The Stray Cats and The Polecats, V8 Rumble play original songs along with covers of classic rockin' covers from the 1950s to the present day.
    They also play songs not usually associated with Rockabilly bands, but deliver them with a wild Rockin' beat and a thumpin' slap-bass.


    • 1Jump To It
    • 2Baby One More Time
    • 3Take A Chance
    • 4Prison Walls
    • 5Where Can I Find You?
    • 6Enough Is Enough
    • 7So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 8Nobody Listens
    • 9We Say Yeah!
    • 10V8 Rumble
    • 11My Best Friend's Girl
    • 12This Town Ain't Big Enough
    • 13100 Miles
    • 14Worry 'bout You

    More from V8 Rumble


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.