Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Usual Thing CD

    Red Hot
    Usual Thing CD

    Modern Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly with great production and mainstream appeal.
    If you like Robert Gordon and Dave Edmunds, then you're sure to dig fantastic 4-piece Red Hot.  Great singing and playing with crystal clear sound, well-written originals and well performed cover songs.


    • 1Take Me Home
    • 2The Usual Thing
    • 3I Wanna Hear It From You
    • 4She's For Me
    • 5I Wish She Was You
    • 6Some People Say
    • 7Tonight's Gonna Be Alright
    • 8Running
    • 9Next Milestone
    • 10Baby Goodbye
    • 11Rock Therapy
    • 12Wasting My Time
    • 13Cruel Loving
    • 14Gambling Fool
    • 15Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll.

    More from Red Hot

    • Spellbound CD
      Red Hot
      Spellbound CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.