Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Usual Bandidos CD

    Carlos and The Bandidos
    Usual Bandidos CD

    Red hot 1950s style Rockabilly with a Tequila Twist.
    Fifteen scorching tracks with outstanding guitar work from Malcolm Chapman and strong vocals from Carlos.
    An excellent album which displays just why Carlos and The Bandidos have become so popular among fans of Rockabilly music.


    • 1Good For Nuthin'
    • 2I'm Gonna Get You
    • 3Find Somebody New
    • 4That's The Way I Feel
    • 5Poor Man's Purse
    • 6Turn Away From Me
    • 7Tall Tall Trees
    • 8Jockey Full Of Bourbon
    • 9Cry Cry Cry
    • 10Hangin' Round
    • 11No Escape
    • 12Poor Boy
    • 13Who Walks In?
    • 14My Heart
    • 15Down In Mexico

    More from Carlos & The Bandidos

    • Jukebox Rock 7
      Carlos & The Bandidos
      Jukebox Rock 7" single (vinyl)
    • Beautiful Suicide 7
      Carlos & The Bandidos
      Beautiful Suicide 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.