Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Unkool and Proud CD

    The Unkool Hillbillies
    Unkool and Proud CD

    Excellent Rock 'n' Roll music with boogie woogie pumpin' piano, blasting saxophone and wailing harmonica. Lots of Unkool Hillbilles original songs, plus covers of Carl Perkins, Gene Vincent and The Blasters too.


    • 1You're The One
    • 2Black Diamond
    • 3One More Time
    • 4Dirty
    • 5Matchbox
    • 6Love Me If You Want
    • 7It Hurts Me Too
    • 8Lookin' At You
    • 9One Bad Stud
    • 10One Good Reason
    • 11Hold Me Hug Me Rock Me
    • 12Rap Is Crap
    • 13Wear My Ring
    • 14Rooster Shakin' Boogie.

    More from Unkool Hillbillies

    • Pause 'n' Rewind CD
      Unkool Hillbillies
      Pause 'n' Rewind CD
    • Evil Times CD
      Unkool Hillbillies
      Evil Times CD
    • Right To Rumble CD
      Unkool Hillbillies
      Right To Rumble CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.