Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sing Quentin CD

    The Keytones
    Back and Beyond LP (vinyl)

    Back and Beyond is a great collection of rare early Keytones recordings dating from 1983 to 1985. Swingin' Rock 'n' Roll with superb harmony vocals, interspersed with up-tempo boppin' Rockabilly, this could also be called The Keytones' Early Years Volume 1.
    The Keytones have been around with their rockin' blend of swingin' '50s Jive, Doowop and Rockabilly since 1983 when the first began as a teenage band.
    They soon became very popular on the European continent and recorded 4 albums for various record labels.
    This collection includes some of their ultra rare 7" singles as well as many previously unreleased tracks from their early years.


    • 1Good To Be Alive
    • 2Just Because
    • 3No Excuse
    • 4She's The Most
    • 5Why Oh Why
    • 6Ma Ma Marie
    • 7Sham Rock
    • 8Young Emotions
    • 9Now's The Time.Man In Need
    • 10I Guess You'll Never Know
    • 11Fools Fall In Love
    • 12That's My Desire
    • 13Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
    • 14It Isn't Right
    • 15Foolishly Yours
    • 16Shake Your Hips
    • 17White Christmas

    More from Union Avenue

    • Teenage Kicks CD
      Union Avenue
      Teenage Kicks CD
    • Ace Of Spades CD
      Union Avenue
      Ace Of Spades CD
    • Now Here's Union Avenue CD
      Union Avenue
      Now Here's Union Avenue CD
    • Union Avenue Is Coming To Town DVD
      Union Avenue
      Union Avenue Is Coming To Town DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.