Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Underground Rockabilly CD

    Underground Rockabilly CD

    25 tracks of Ultra-Rare 1950s Rockabilly - packed with boppin' gems that have not previously been issued on CD.
    Featuring David Ray, Delbert Barker, Aubrey Cagle, The Sabres, Buddy Miller, Hank Davis, The Orbits, Tooter Boatman, Jackie Lee Cochran, Carl Trantham, Bobby Hardin, Rusty York, Lloyd McCollough, Huelyn Duvall and many others.


    • 1DAVID RAY - Lonesome Baby Blues
    • 2DELBERT BARKER - No Good Robin Hood
    • 3NORMAN BULLOCK - Moaning the Blues
    • 4AUBREY CAGLE - Bop 'n' Stroll
    • 6THE SABRES - Little Miss Ivy
    • 7BUDDY MILLER - I Got Me A Woman
    • 8JIM WILSON - Have A Tear on Me
    • 9HANK DAVIS - One Way
    • 10THE ORBITS - My Rosa Lee
    • 11TOOTER BOATMAN - Life Begins At 4 O'Clock
    • 12KENNY SMITH - I'm So Lonesome Baby
    • 13GRAY MONTGOMERY - Right Now
    • 14JACKIE LEE COCHRAN - Pity Me
    • 15LAVERNE STOVALL - Left Behind
    • 16CARL TRANTHAM - Where There's A Will There's A Way
    • 17BURRI MANSO - My Woman
    • 18HAROLD WHITE - You're Not Mine
    • 19BOBBY HARDIN - Dreamer Boy
    • 20THE BOPPERS - Itty Bitty Rockabilly
    • 22RUSTY YORK - The Girl Can't Help It
    • 23LLOYD McCOLLOUGH - Hang Out
    • 24HUELYN DUVALL - Let's Make A Block
    • 25AUBREY CAGLE - Rockabilly Boy

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.