Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Ultimate Flairs CD
    The Flairs
    Ultimate Flairs CD

    29 tracks of original recordings from The Flairs - one of the greatest Doowop groups of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.
    This Ultimate Flairs collection is an essential CD for Doowop fans and collectors.



    • 1I Had A Love
    • 2She Wants To Rock
    • 3Down At Hayden's
    • 4Rabbit On The Log
    • 5Tell Me You Love Me
    • 6You Should Care For Me
    • 7She Done Me Wrong
    • 8Pleadin' Heart
    • 9Fine One
    • 10Please Please Baby
    • 11Gettin' High
    • 12Love Me Girl
    • 13Baby Wants
    • 14You Were Untrue
    • 15This Is The Night For Love
    • 16Let's Make With Some Love
    • 17My Heart's Crying For You
    • 18Love Me Love Me Love Me
    • 19I'll Never Let You Go
    • 20Hold Me Thrill Me Chill Me
    • 21Rock Bottom
    • 22Sweet Thing
    • 23My Darling My Sweet
    • 24She Loves To Dance
    • 25Real Good Lovin' Man
    • 26Lonesome Desert
    • 27I Want You To Be Mine
    • 28Tell Me You're Mine
    • 29Why Do I Love You

    More from Flairs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.