Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ultimate Collection CD

    Les Paul and Mary Ford
    The Ultimate Collection CD

    30 classic tracks from Les Paul and Mary Ford.


    • 1Blues Stay Away from Me
    • 2Bye Bye Blues
    • 3Chicken Reel
    • 4Cryin'
    • 5Deep in the Blues
    • 6Don't Cry Baby
    • 7Frankie and Johnny
    • 8How High the Moon
    • 9I Wish I'd Never Seen Sunshine
    • 10I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
    • 11In the Good Old Summertime
    • 12It's a Lonesome Old Town
    • 13Jazz Me Blues
    • 14Johnny Is the Boy for Me
    • 15Just One More Chance
    • 16La Rosita
    • 17The Lonesome Road
    • 18Mammy's Boogie
    • 19Mocking Bird Hill
    • 20Moon Over Manakoora
    • 21Put That Ring on My Finger
    • 22Silent Night
    • 23Smoke Rings
    • 24St. Louis Blues
    • 25Tennessee Waltz
    • 26Three Little Words
    • 27Vaya Con Dios
    • 28Wabash Blues
    • 29Walkin' and Whistlin' Blues
    • 30The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise.

    More from Les Paul & Mary Ford

    • Primo Collection 2-CD
      Les Paul & Mary Ford
      Primo Collection 2-CD
    • In Perfect Harmony (4-CD Boxed Set)
      Les Paul & Mary Ford
      In Perfect Harmony (4-CD Boxed Set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.