Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ultimate Collection (3-CD set)
    Elmore James
    Ultimate Collection (3-CD set)

    Three disc set presenting the very best of Elmore James' classic original recordings.


    • 1Dust My Broom
    • 2Bobby's Rock
    • 3It Hurts Me Too
    • 4Anna Lee
    • 5Country Boogie
    • 6Dark and Dreary
    • 7Hawaiian Boogie
    • 8Strange Kinda Feeling
    • 9Early In The Morning
    • 10Everybody's Fishing
    • 11Stranger Blues
    • 12Hand In Hand
    • 13Late Hours At Midnight
    • 14I Held My Baby Last Night
    • 15Look On Yonder Wall
    • 16Mean and Evil
    • 17Sinful Woman
    • 18Quarter Past Nine
    • 19Hoy Hoy
    • 20Standing At The Crossroads. The Sky Is Crying
    • 21Rollin' and Tumblin'
    • 22Done Somebody Wrong
    • 23Can't Stop Loving
    • 24Elmo's Shuffle
    • 25Cry For Me Baby
    • 26Fine Little Mama
    • 27Baby What's Wrong?
    • 28Happy Home
    • 29Long Tall Woman
    • 30I Believe
    • 31No Love In My Heart
    • 32Make A Little Love
    • 33Rock My Baby Right
    • 34She Just Won't Do Right
    • 35Take Me Where You Go
    • 36So Mean To Me
    • 37The Way You Treat Me
    • 38Wild About You
    • 39The Sun Is Shining. Shake Your Moneymaker
    • 40Sho' Nuff I Do
    • 41Please Find My Baby
    • 42The Twelve Year Old Boy
    • 43I Can't Hold Out
    • 44Coming Home
    • 45Dumb Woman Blues
    • 46Blues Before Sunrise
    • 47Elmore's Contribution To Jazz
    • 48Dust My Blues
    • 49I Was A Fool
    • 50Knocking At Your Door
    • 51Make My Dreams Come True
    • 52She Brought Life Back to the Dead
    • 53
    • 541839 Blues
    • 55Sweet Little Woman
    • 56Cut That Out
    • 57Held My Baby Last Night
    • 58Sunny Land
    • 59Goodbye Baby.

    More from Elmore James

    • Definitive Elmore James 2-CD
      Elmore James
      Definitive Elmore James 2-CD
    • Catfish Blues / Make A Little Love 7
      Elmore James
      Catfish Blues / Make A Little Love 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Dust My Broom 4CD
      Elmore James
      Dust My Broom 4CD
    • Best Of Elmore James - The Early Years CD
      Elmore James
      Best Of Elmore James - The Early Years CD
    • King Of The Slide Guitar (3CD Set)
      Elmore James
      King Of The Slide Guitar (3CD Set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.