Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ultimate Collection 2-CD
    Wanda Jackson
    Ultimate Collection 2-CD

    Double CD collection featuring 48 tracks from Rockabilly Queen Wanda Jackson.  All the classics and more.
    Wanda cut some of the greatest female Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Rockabilly of all time, as this set shows.
    Disc #1 features her classic Country cuts, and Disc #2 is packed with superb rockers.


    • 1I Gotta Know
    • 2Right or Wrong
    • 3In the Middle of a Heartache
    • 4If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me
    • 5Slippin'
    • 6The Violet and the Rose
    • 7The Box It Came In
    • 8Tears Will Be the Chaser for Your Wine
    • 9Both Sides of the Line
    • 10A Girl Don't Have to Drink to Have Fun
    • 11My Big Iron Skillet
    • 12A Woman Lives for Love
    • 13Fancy Satin Pillows
    • 14My Baby Walked Right out on Me
    • 15Two Separate Bar Stools
    • 16Crazy
    • 17Jackson
    • 18Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
    • 19Singing the Blues
    • 20You Win Again
    • 21Cold Cold Heart
    • 22Silver Threads and Golden Needles
    • 23Funny How Time Slips Away
    • 24I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    • 1Let's Have a Party
    • 2Hot Dog That Made Him Mad
    • 3Fujiyama Mama
    • 4Money Honey
    • 5Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 6Long Tall Sally
    • 7Hard Headed Woman
    • 8Lonely Weekends
    • 9Memphis Tennessee
    • 10Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 11Honey Don't
    • 12Candy Man
    • 13Rip It Up
    • 14Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
    • 15Stupid Cupid
    • 16Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 17My Baby Left Me
    • 18Who Shot Sam?
    • 19Kansas City
    • 20Mean Mean Man
    • 21It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 22Jambalaya
    • 23Honey Bop
    • 24Yakety Yak

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.