Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At Western Star CD

    Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo
    Live At Western Star CD

    Formed from the cream of Norfolk's rockin' scene (including members of Dawghouse and Shock Therapy), The Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo bring Skiffle Music into the 21st Century with their debut album, recorded 'live in the studio' at Western Star.
    Their line-up features washboard, fiddle, slap bass, banjo and all manner of whistles and gadgets.
    16 track CD is certainly entertaining, in places amusing, but overall it Rocks!
    Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo are a regularly gigging live band, and have already have Skiffle Revival festivals and live radio appearances under their belt.


    • 1Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
    • 2Rocky Top
    • 3I'll Cry Instead
    • 4I'm Ready
    • 5Oh Atlanta
    • 6Foxfire
    • 7It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 8Cambridge University
    • 9Railroad Bill
    • 10Freeborn Man
    • 11These Boots Are Made For Walking
    • 12Cumberland Gap
    • 13Say Mama
    • 14Arkansas Traveller
    • 15Freight Train
    • 16Ghost Riders In The Sky

    More from Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo

    • Great Skifflebilly Train Wreck CD
      Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo
      Great Skifflebilly Train Wreck CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.