Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ritojo Rhythm CD

    The Two Tones
    Ritojo Rhythm CD

    2nd album with lots of original material from the 2-Tones with their brand of jiving Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly bop.
    The Two Tones have played many big shows around Europe including the UK, Spain, Sweden, Holland and Germany.


    • 1Three Little Chickens
    • 2Let The Music Play
    • 3Dancing Shoes
    • 4Call The Fire Brigade
    • 5Who Was That Cat?
    • 6What A Life
    • 7Purr Kitty Purr
    • 8Give Me A Call
    • 9Snatch It and Grab It
    • 10I Beg Of You
    • 11Baby What You're Doing To Me
    • 12Who Left The Door Open?
    • 13You Look So Good To Me
    • 14One Hand Loose
    • 15Pain and Misery

    More from Two Tones

    • No More Nothin'
      Two Tones
      No More Nothin'


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.