Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Of A One Horse Town CD

    Two Tons Of Steel
    King Of A One Horse Town CD

    Fantastic Country music with a twangy guitar overdose, and driven along by a relentless Rockabilly slap bass.
    Lots of superb original Two Tons Of Steel songs, together with an absolutely excellent Country-Billy version of The Ramones' I Wanna Be Sedated.


    • 1King Of A One Horse Town
    • 2Heartache
    • 3Love Is Here To Stay
    • 4Sweet Elena
    • 5Does Heaven Know?
    • 6You Didn't Know Me
    • 7Since I Met You Baby
    • 8I Wanna Be Sedated
    • 9One More Time
    • 10Sad Lovers Song
    • 11Crazy Little Rockin' Redhead Girl.

    More from Two Tons Of Steel

    • Unraveled CD
      Two Tons Of Steel
      Unraveled CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.