Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Payin' The Price CD

    Two Timin' Three
    Payin' The Price CD

    Superb second album from the Two Timin' Three.
    Payin' The Price displays their classy authentic Rockabilly style with strong vocals and melodic guitar up front, and acoustic rhythm guitar and double bass providing the percussion.
    This album is produced by Sean Mencher (High Noon) and engineered by Billy Horton - so you are assured of a pure 1950s sound.
    Lots of original songs, played in a great style that sits somewhere between Big Sandy and Carl Perkins.


    • 1Payin' the Price
    • 2Sugar Fix
    • 3Lucky Star
    • 4Tag Along
    • 5All I Wanted Was You
    • 6Twilight Calling
    • 7Send Me a Clue
    • 8Far From Love
    • 9Gone Ape Man
    • 10Gamblin' Fever
    • 11Was It Love?
    • 12Man in the Green
    • 13House on Memory Lane

    More from Two Timin' Three


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.