Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cruisin' Down To Louisiana CD
    Two Bones
    Cruisin' Down To Louisiana CD

    The Two-Bones are a rockabilly duo from Zurich who deliver acoustic authentic Rockabilly with a lot of drive!
    Inspired by the legendary Sun Studio sound, the Two-Bones keep things stripped right down with only with vocals, acoustic guitar and upright bass.
    Chris Helbling (vocals / guitar) and Beat Corner (bass) formed The Two-Bones in the late summer of 2011.  Cruisin' Down To Louisiana is their debut album, and it presents 19 rockin' tracks mixing great originals together with '50s rockabilly classics.


    • 1Bluest Boy in Town
    • 2One Sided Love Affair
    • 3Just Because
    • 4Cruisin Down To Louisiana
    • 5Poor Boy
    • 6Lotta Lovin'
    • 7You're a Heartbreaker
    • 8Mean Little Mama
    • 9Midnight Train
    • 10King of the Road
    • 11I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 12My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
    • 13Sixteen Tons
    • 14Blue Days Black Nights
    • 15Boppin' the Blues
    • 16Paralyzed
    • 17Wild Wild Guy
    • 18The Woman I Need
    • 19Try Me.

    More from Two Bones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.