Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bring It On Home CD

    Twisted Rod
    Bring It On Home CD

    Excellent authentic Rockabilly music from Twisted Rod - a raw rockin' trio that successfully captures the style and energy of the 1950s rockabilly sound.


    • 1Twisted Rod
    • 2I Love You My Way
    • 3Down The Line
    • 4I Dig Rock
    • 5Eight Days A Week I`m Rockin`
    • 6Stutterin` Cindy
    • 7Tommy Gun
    • 8Cats In The Night
    • 9You`ve Done Me Wrong
    • 10Please, Give Me Something
    • 11I Won`t Change
    • 12Wild Wild Lover
    • 13Tijuana 45
    • 14Ridin` Down The Highway
    • 15When I Watch You

    More from Twisted Rod

    • Get On The Train 7
      Twisted Rod
      Get On The Train 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.