Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boozin' & Boppin' CD

    Twisted Rod
    Boozin' and Boppin' CD

    Authentic rockabilly from Twisted Rod, who firmly established themselves with their 2014 debut Bring It On Home.
    Boozin' & Boppin' follows on in fine style - a smoking hot album which delivers 13 killer tracks - 10 of them are Twisted Rod originals.


    • 1Booze Bop
    • 2Come On
    • 3Baby Me and You Are True
    • 4Thunder and Lightning
    • 5Rattle Shakin' Mama
    • 6Early Mornin' Blues
    • 7Let Me Stay All Night
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Guitar
    • 9Tempest
    • 10Ol' Barn Stomp
    • 11Trapped Love
    • 12Why Did You Leave Me?
    • 13Get On The Train

    More from Twisted Rod

    • Get On The Train 7
      Twisted Rod
      Get On The Train 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Bring It On Home CD
      Twisted Rod
      Bring It On Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.