Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Twentieth Century Rock & Roll Artists CD
    Little Richard
    Twentieth Century Rock & Roll CD
    special offer
    This fantastic volume in the 20th Century Rock 'n' Roll series presents the classic original rockin' recordings of the great Little Richard.
    Packed with Rock 'n' Roll greats from one of the genre's legendary performers.
    Tracks include Golly Miss Molly, Tutti Frutti, Long Tall Sally, Lucille, Heeby-Jeebies, Hey-Hey-Hey, The Girl Can't Help It, She's Got It, Ready Teddy, All Around The World and many more.


    • 1Golly Miss Molly
    • 2Tutti Frutti
    • 3Baby Face
    • 4Long Tall Sally
    • 5Lucille
    • 6Heeby-Jeebies
    • 7Hey-Hey-Hey
    • 8By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 9The Girl Can't Help It
    • 10She's Got It
    • 11Ready Teddy
    • 12All Around The World
    • 13Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 14Jenny Jenny
    • 15Keep A Knockin'
    • 16I'll Never Let You Go
    • 17Ooh My Soul
    • 18Rit It Up
    • 19She Knows How To Rock
    • 20Kansas City.

    More from Little Richard

    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)
    • Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7
      Little Richard
      Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7" Single
    • Long Tall Sally CD
      Little Richard
      Long Tall Sally CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.