Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Prueba De Fuego CD

    Los Twang Marvels
    Prueba De Fuego CD

    Los Twang! Marvels have come to take Instrumental Music to new levels of entertaining performance with their irresistible, trade mark, piercing, diamond sound.
    Their sound is exciting and original combining Classic Surf with Rock 'n' Roll Twists and Latin Roots and attitude resulting in an array of Incomparable Surf-reverberating Guitar Melodies.


    • 1Gipsy Queen Witch
    • 2Luna Park
    • 3Runaway From Zardoz
    • 4Rancho Cucamonga
    • 5Space Ticki Twist
    • 6Phantom Of The Highway
    • 7Rippin' Waves
    • 8Cannonball
    • 9Flight Of The Bumblebee
    • 10Safari Stomp
    • 11Brasil
    • 12El Fenderviche
    • 13Samba Estrella
    • 14Prueba De Fuego.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.