Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Seven Veils 7" single (vinyl)

    Long Tall Texans
    The Devil Made Us Do It LP (Vinyl Picture Disc)

    The long awaited new studio album from the Long Tall Texans - one of the longstanding favourite bands of the Psychobilly scene.


    • 1Taxi!
    • 2Girlfriend
    • 3Kamikaze Killer
    • 4Kill Me
    • 5Sex and Beer and Psychobilly
    • 6Terry
    • 7Let Me Go
    • 8I Hate Myself
    • 9Covered in Sin
    • 10What Part of Fuck off Don't You Understand
    • 11I Fell in Love with a Zombie
    • 12I Used To Feel Funny
    • 13Feels Like Ice

    More from TT Syndicate

    • Big Chief 7
      TT Syndicate
      Big Chief 7" single (vinyl)
    • No One's Gonna Rule My World 7
      TT Syndicate
      No One's Gonna Rule My World 7" Single (vinyl)
    • TT Syndicate CD
      TT Syndicate
      TT Syndicate CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.