Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Try Your Luck CD
    Bo Porter

    Try Your Luck CD

    All Original songs.  Bo Porter's musical meanderings have all clearly grown from Traditional American Roots Music.  Raw and honest Texas Hillbilly and Rockabilly.  This CD has already won Bo Porter a nomination for Male Vocalist of the Year 2011 by the Academy of Texas Music.


    • 1It Don't Matter
    • 2Speak Your Mind
    • 3Mexican Lettuce
    • 4Work With Me Baby
    • 5Take My Advice
    • 6Don't Do It
    • 7It Ain't Over Yet
    • 8Rattle Your Brain
    • 9Heart Full Of Love
    • 10I Didn't See That Comin'
    • 11Real Good Day
    • 12Take Me Back To Luckenbach
    • 13Bury Me On Sunday.

    More from Bo Porter


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.