Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Trapped Love (Pan-American Recordings #43) CD

    Trapped Love - Pan-American Recordings Volume 43 CD

    Volume 43 in the Pan American series.  25 tracks from artists such as Boyd Bennett, Cliff Gleaves, The Moonlighters, Burnette Brothers, Aubrey Cagle, Dick Holler, Ronnie Pearson, Jimmy Isle, Joe Almond, Jerry Siefert, Amos Milburn, Al Urban, Gene Summers, Werly Fairburn, Benny Joy, Hoyt Webb, Billy Carlisle, Jimmy Johnson and many others.


    • 1How About Me Pretty Baby - Jimmy Johnson
    • 2Come Back A Little Mama - Joe Du Ambra
    • 3Trapped Love - Keith Courvale
    • 4Pretty Little Woman - Frank Triolo
    • 5Gotta Lotta That - Gene Summers
    • 6I'm A Fool About Your Love - Werly Fairburn
    • 7Little Red Book - Benny Joy
    • 8Heartbreak Hotel - George Jones
    • 9Baby Wont You Slow It Down - Hoyt Webb
    • 10Rattlesnake Daddy - Billy Carlisle
    • 11Gonna Rock And Roll - Joe Almond
    • 12Dirty White Bucks - Jerry Siefert
    • 13Lets Have A Party - Amos Milburn
    • 14Teenage Blues - Jodie Decker
    • 15Jupiter C - Pat & The Satellites
    • 16Wont Tell You Her Name - Al Urban
    • 17Want To Be Wanted Blues - Aubrey Cagle
    • 18Uh Uh Baby - Dick Holler
    • 19Goin Wild - Jimmy Isle
    • 20Flippin Over You - Ronnie Pearson
    • 21Snake Eyed Mama - Don Cole
    • 22Broken Heart - The Moonlighters
    • 23Warm Love - Burnette Brothers
    • 24Love Is My Business - Cliff Gleaves
    • 25Move - Boyd Bennett

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.