Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tales From Planet Azzhole CD

    The Toxocaras
    Tales From Planet Azzhole CD

    Frantic, furious Punkabilly from a Finnish 4-piece who play hard and fast
    This is the first album from a band drawing comparisons with Chibuku and Os Catalepticos.


    • 1Countryside Horror Legend
    • 2Madman In Your Dreams
    • 3There We Burn
    • 4Devil's Doll
    • 5Good Day To Die
    • 6Psychozombie
    • 7Children Of The Sin
    • 8Those Evil Maniacs
    • 9House Of The Psychopathe
    • 10El Bowel
    • 11I Am The Punishment
    • 12Space Antichrist

    More from Toxocaras


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.