Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Return Engagement CD

    The Torquays
    Return Engagement CD

    The Torquays play traditional style Surf Guitar instrumentals, right down to using instruments of the original era.
    Taking their name from a classic instrumental by The Fireballs, The Torquays have become themselves among the very best California Surf bands, successfully recreating the sound and feel of instrumental music at it's peek.
    Return Engagement is a 25 track collection featuring the best cuts from their first two (now out of print) albums, along with a bunch previously unissued cuts available here for the first time.


    • 1Twilight At Trestles
    • 2Tide Pool Q
    • 3Dead Sea Stroll
    • 4Twitchin'
    • 5El Sleazo Chorizo
    • 6Nervous Tic
    • 7Pit Stop
    • 8Hodad
    • 9Holiday
    • 10Wig-Wham
    • 11Ding
    • 12Instant Bull
    • 13Rip Curl
    • 14Sunset Cruise
    • 15Splash Zone
    • 16365-Day Weekend
    • 17El Baile De Los
    • 18Chupacabras
    • 19Johnny Cochino
    • 20Trilobite
    • 21Speedboat
    • 22Milagro Del Mar
    • 23The Pike
    • 24Undertow
    • 25Attack Of The Flying Squirrels
    • 26Roswell Rodeo

    More from Torquays


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.