Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Telstar CD

    The Tornados
    Telstar CD

    The Original Recordings From The Legendary Instrumental Band, Including The Classic Title Track, Along With Their Other Hits And More.


    • 1Telstar
    • 2Red Roses and a Sky Of Blue
    • 3Chasing Moonbeams
    • 4Earthy
    • 5Swinging Beefeater
    • 6Theme From A Summer Place
    • 7Love And Fury
    • 8Dreamin' On A Cloud
    • 9Ridin' The Wind
    • 10The Breeze and I
    • 11Jungle Fever
    • 12Popeye Twist

    More from Tornados

    • Telstar CD
      Telstar CD
    • Telstar LP (vinyl)
      Telstar LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.