Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Collectors Edition LP (vinyl)

    Collectors' Edition LP (vinyl)

    For Psychobilly vinyl collectors, this superb collection gathers together the tracks which were not on Torment's original LPs.
    Essential stuff from one of the legendary band of the Klub Foot Psychobilly era.


    • 1My Dream
    • 2The Source
    • 3Hornets Nest
    • 4True Expressions
    • 5Route 66
    • 6Con-Scription Plan
    • 7Mystery Men
    • 8Rock Strong
    • 9Red Red Death
    • 10Broken Home

    More from Torment

    • Live At The Klub Foot CD
      Live At The Klub Foot CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.