Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Knock Out CD

    Tony Marlow
    Knock Out! CD

    Tough 'n' Twangin' Rockabilly from Tony Marlow, known as the Guitar Man from the Rockin' Rebels.
    Great stuff from one of the best Gretsch guitar slingers on the Rockabilly scene.


    • 1Ridin' To The Ace
    • 2Just The Talk Of The Town
    • 3Swamp Sinner
    • 4Devilish Woman
    • 5Hard Liquor Wild Women
    • 6A Furious One
    • 7Get Krazy
    • 8Action Baby
    • 9Even Rockers Get The Blues
    • 10Fifty Nine Club
    • 11Lou Cifer Place
    • 12Guitar Singer
    • 13Don't Play With Fire
    • 14Run Away From You
    • 15Born To Be Wild

    More from Tony Marlow

    • Rockabilly Troubadour CD
      Tony Marlow
      Rockabilly Troubadour CD
    • Surboum Guitare CD
      Tony Marlow
      Surboum Guitare CD
    • Knock Out LP (vinyl)
      Tony Marlow
      Knock Out LP (vinyl)
    • Anthologie 1978-2018 2CD
      Tony Marlow
      Anthologie 1978-2018 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.