Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Party CD + DVD

    Tony Marlow
    Guitar Party CD + DVD

    Multi-talented rocker Tony Marlow has been at the forefront of the Rock 'n' Roll scene in France since the early 1980s.
    This double-disc pack features an audio CD of powerful guitar-driven Rock 'n' Roll, with a whole lot of original material, together with a DVD featuring a complete live show, promo videos and more.


    • 1The Booze Fighters
    • 2Rock And Roll Guitar
    • 3The Missing Link
    • 4Hot Rockin' Mama
    • 5Cliff And Dickie
    • 6All Aboard
    • 7Lonesome Rider
    • 8Chippenham Blues
    • 9Foolish Girl
    • 10Uncle Berry
    • 11In Search Of Drums City
    • 12Be Boppin' Daddy
    • 13Stratojet
    • 14Big Sandy
    • 15El's Angels
    • 16Good Days Are Gone
    • 1Good Days Are Gone
    • 2The Missing Link
    • 3Live In Boulogne
    • 4One Week In Memphis - Biography - Discography

    More from Tony Marlow

    • Rockabilly Troubadour CD
      Tony Marlow
      Rockabilly Troubadour CD
    • Surboum Guitare CD
      Tony Marlow
      Surboum Guitare CD
    • Knock Out CD
      Tony Marlow
      Knock Out CD
    • Knock Out LP (vinyl)
      Tony Marlow
      Knock Out LP (vinyl)
    • Anthologie 1978-2018 2CD
      Tony Marlow
      Anthologie 1978-2018 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.