Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tonite Tonite / Do Baby Do (7" Vinyl Single)

    Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
    Essential Recordings (2CD)

    As the title says - this double disc set presents the essential recordings from Rock 'n' Roll legend Frankie Lymon.


    • 1Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
    • 2I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent
    • 3Baby, Baby
    • 4I Want You To Be My Girl
    • 5Who Can Explain?
    • 6Please Be Mine
    • 7I'm Not A Know-It-All
    • 8I Promise To Remember
    • 9The ABC's Of Love
    • 10Share
    • 11Love Is A Clown
    • 12Am I Fooling Myself Again?
    • 13Paper Castles Teenage Love
    • 14Out In The Cold Again
    • 15Miracle In The Rain
    • 16Goody Goody
    • 17Creation Of Love
    • 1Little Bitty Pretty One
    • 2My Girl
    • 3Little Girl
    • 4Thumb Thumb
    • 5Footsteps
    • 6Portable On My Shoulder
    • 7Mama Don't Allow It
    • 8The Only Way To Love
    • 9Melinda
    • 10Waitin' In School
    • 11Silhouettes
    • 12Next Time You See Me
    • 13Send For Me
    • 14It Hurts To Be In Love
    • 15Jailhouse Rock
    • 16Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 17Up Jumped A Rabbit
    • 18Goody Good Girl
    • 19I'm Not Too Young To Dream
    • 20I Put The Bomp

    More from Mello Kings

    • Herald Sessions CD
      Mello Kings
      Herald Sessions CD
    • Blue Eyed Doo Wop CD
      Mello Kings
      Blue Eyed Doo Wop CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.