Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tom Shannon Presents CD

    Tom Shannon Presents The Rockin' Rebels

    27 track collection featuring all the recordings released by The Rockin' Rebels, one of the most important instrumental bands of the Rock 'n' Roll era, between 1959 and 1966.
    Includes their Top 10 hit Wild Weekend as well as all their releases on the Swan Records label, along with their Marlee records recordings.


    • 1Tom Shannon Show Logo
    • 2Wild Weekend
    • 3Rockin' Crickets
    • 4Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 5Another Wild Weekend
    • 6Rumble
    • 7Hully Gully Rock
    • 8Flibbity Jibbitt
    • 9Honky Tonk
    • 10Happy Popcorn
    • 11Monday Morning
    • 12Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 13Buffalo Blues
    • 14Tequila
    • 15Wild Rebel
    • 16The Third Man Theme
    • 17Wild Weekend Cha Cha
    • 18Ram-Bunk-Shush
    • 19Telstar
    • 20Donkey Walk
    • 21The Stripper
    • 22Coconuts
    • 23Loaded Dice
    • 24Happy Popcorn
    • 25Anyway You Want Me
    • 26Theme From The Rebel
    • 27Wild Weekend Theme.

    More from Rockin' Rebels

    • World Rockin' CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      World Rockin' CD
    • Branche Le Poste CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Branche Le Poste CD
    • Rocking Rebels CD
      Rockin' Rebels
      Rocking Rebels CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.