Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Together 2-CD
    Ricky Nelson / Everly Brothers
    Together 2-CD

    Play: Believe What You Say

    Two legendary artists, Ricky Nelson and The Everly Brothers, together on one fantastic double-disc collection.
    Includes Ricky Nelson classics such as Hello Mary Lou, It's Late and Believe What You Say, together with Everly Brothers hits like Wake Up Little Susie, Bye Bye Love and Bird Dog.


    • 1Ricky Nelson : Hello Mary Lou
    • 2It's Late
    • 3Travellin' Man
    • 4Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 5Poor Little Fool
    • 6It's Up To You
    • 7Stood Up
    • 8I Got A Feeling
    • 9Fools Rush In
    • 10Young World
    • 11Just A Little Too Much
    • 12I'm Walkin'
    • 13Sweeter Than You
    • 14Mighty Good
    • 15Believe What You Say
    • 16You Are The Only One
    • 17You Know What I Mean
    • 18Lonesome Town. Everly Brothers : All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 19Wake Up Little Suzie
    • 20Walk Right Back
    • 21Cathy's Clown
    • 22Bye Bye Love
    • 23Crying In The Rain
    • 24Till I Kissed Ya
    • 25Love Hurts
    • 26When Will I Be Loved
    • 27Bird Dog
    • 28Love Is Strange
    • 29The Price Of Love
    • 30Claudette
    • 31Lucille
    • 32Temptation
    • 33Take A Message To Mary
    • 34Maybe Tomorrow
    • 35Let It Be Me.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.