Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Have You Heard? CD

    Tinez Roots Club
    Have You Heard? CD

    Have You Heard? is the third album by Tinez Roots Club with their raw and energetic mix of greasy rhythm 'n' blues, swing and wild rock 'n' roll.
    Recorded at Roots House Studio in Belgium, with BJ Biesmans (Big Four Quintet) and Bird Stevens (Little Steve & the Big Beat) at the controls.


    • 1J l Boogie
    • 2Please Tell Me
    • 3Have You Heard?
    • 4Cast Away Your Spell
    • 5This Cat
    • 6Ant Eater
    • 7Goin' To The Church
    • 8Rock Baby Rock
    • 9What You Do To Me
    • 10So Hard To Love You
    • 11Chimpanzee
    • 12We're Gonna Rock
    • 13Indeed I Do

    More from Tinez Roots Club

    • Something You Got CD
      Tinez Roots Club
      Something You Got CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.