Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Listen Up! CD

    The Tin Cans
    Listen Up! CD

    The Tin Cans is an outstanding Neo-Rockabilly 4-piece that rocks like crazy.  Superb musicians and song-writers, and a special mention most go to the excellent guitar playing.
    Fans of Restless will love this - the guitar sound is reminiscent of Mark Harman at his rockin' best.
    Listen Up is great Modern Rockabilly album featuring mostly original songs with just a handful of carefully chosen covers.


    • 1Take A Grip On Yourself
    • 2Secret Agent Man
    • 3Trip To Rock 'n' Roll
    • 4She Likes It Like This
    • 5Waving You Goodbye
    • 6Hair Losing Boy
    • 7Seven Nights To Rock
    • 8I'm Coming Home
    • 9Hard Knocks
    • 10Stranger Girl
    • 11Rock'n'Roll Disease
    • 12We Are Through
    • 13Honky Tonkin' Baby Of Mine
    • 14Another Day In Paradise
    • 15Bully

    More from Tin Cans

    • Unbreakable CD
      Tin Cans
      Unbreakable CD
    • Honest and Crafted CD
      Tin Cans
      Honest and Crafted CD
    • Speak Easy CD
      Tin Cans
      Speak Easy CD
    • Pain Of Society CD
      Tin Cans
      Pain Of Society CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.