Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Little Bitty Pretty One CD

    Thurston Harris
    Little Bitty Pretty One CD


    • 1Over and Over
    • 2Do What You Did
    • 3In the Bottom of My Heart
    • 4Fine Fine Frame
    • 5Little Bitty Pretty One
    • 6Purple Stew
    • 7Slip-Slop
    • 8I'm Asking Forgiveness
    • 9My Love Will Last
    • 10Hey Baba Leba
    • 11Cross My Heart
    • 12One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
    • 13(I Got Loaded At) Smokey Joe's
    • 14You're Gonna' Needme
    • 15I'm out to Getcha'
    • 16Over Somebody Else's Shoulder
    • 17I Hear a Rhapsody
    • 18Tears from My Heart
    • 19Runk Bunk
    • 20Bless Your Heart
    • 21Recess in Heaven
    • 22You Don't Know (How Much I Love You)
    • 23Tell Me So
    • 24Hey Little Girl
    • 25I Hope You Won't Hold It Against Me.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.