Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Three Of A Kind CD

    The Mojo Kings
    Whatever Happened to Rock 'n' Roll? CD

    The Mojokings are one of the most refreshing Rock 'n' Roll bands of recent years.
    Their hard-hitting original style shows a wider variety of influences than most other Rockabilly outfits.
    This is no Rockabilly Revival band - the MojoKings take pride in their originality.
    The focus is on self-penned original material with 9 of the songs here being Mojokings compositions.
    The remaining cover tracks are well selected and performed with with the Mojo stamp firmly impressed.
    Out to prove that real Rock 'n' Roll is still a force to be reckoned with, Whatever Happened Top Rock 'n' Roll is crammed full of classy guitar work, powerhouse Rock 'n' Roll drumming, and mighty impressive slapping double bass.


    • 1Whatever Happened To Rock 'n' Roll?
    • 2Hurricane
    • 3Chethead
    • 4I'd Like To See You Naked
    • 5Dirty Robber
    • 6I'm A Red Blooded Boy
    • 7Teenage Kicks
    • 8You're A Long Time Dead
    • 9Chick Berry
    • 10I Don't Think I Like You Anymore
    • 11Another Attack
    • 12Paint It Black

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.