Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This One Goes To Twelve CD

    Novo Mundo LP (vinyl)

    Explosive Punkabilly.
    Chibuku's Psychotic Power Rock 'n' Roll is a wild mixture of propulsive drums, hard guitar-riffs, maddening slap-bass and monstrous vocals.
    Pure adrenalin.


    • 1The Evil
    • 2Metamorphosis
    • 3Instinct
    • 4Army Of Monsters
    • 5The Devil Lied To Me
    • 6Circus Of The Dead
    • 7In The Night
    • 8Kill Me
    • 9Russian Roulette
    • 10Vicious Circle
    • 11Blood Is Drippin'
    • 12Outta Space Moc

    More from Grapestompers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.