Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This Is The Nite CD

    Billy Storm
    This Is The Nite CD

    At last! A career spanning album of Billy Storm starting way back on the beginning.
    Wild rockers, Doowop and soulful ballads, Billy Storm was able to perform all those styles and more.
    A fantastic singer with a top-notch tenor voice, he could scream like Little Richard and send cold chills like Clyde McPhatter.
    This anthology of his best recordings will show you all this and more.


    • 1Valley Of Love
    • 2This Is The Nite
    • 3Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 4Lover Lover -The Valiants
    • 5Frieda Frieda
    • 6Please Wait My Love
    • 7We Knew
    • 8The Way To My Heart
    • 9Angel Of Mine
    • 10Every Word Of The Song
    • 11Listen To Your Heart
    • 12I've Come Of Age
    • 13Sure As You're Born
    • 14In The Chapel In The Moonlight
    • 15Dear One
    • 16When You Dance
    • 17A Kiss From Your Lips
    • 18Honey Love
    • 19Don't Let Go
    • 20A Million Miles From Nowhere
    • 21Since I Fell From You
    • 22Educated Fool
    • 23Puppy Love Is Here To Stay
    • 24Push Over
    • 25Cee Cee Rider

    More from Billy Storm


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.